threadpaperpaint

Things made by me. Paintings, clothes and everything in between.

Merry Christmas and Crafty Secret Santa

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Firstly, Merry Christmas!

Secondly I want to tell you that I have participated in this years Crafty Secret Santa, organized by KraftyKat. Thank you so much for doing this Kat! I have been looking forward to my little package of crafty goodness all December. I got my goodies from the lovely far away lands of Great Britain, the same place I sent my Secret Santa gift. I think it is not against the rules to show you what I got and to share my happiness. Look at all the lovely things!
Crafty Secret Santa
This has to be all for now as there are loads more cookies to be eaten and bells to be jingled today.
x Sarah

Kommentar verfassen

