threadpaperpaint

Things made by me. Paintings, clothes and everything in between.

A Fun Little Embroidery Project

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

I didn’t have a lot of time the last weeks to finish up some of the garments I have in the works but love to do little embroidery projects from time to time. And since I’ve recently finished one I thought it would make a fun addition to this blog.

IMG_7245-1
I’m planning on buying a nice round frame for it and putting it up on the wall next to my threads. It’s hopefully going to be equally nice to look at and serve as a reminder to choose – if at all possible – to be „f***ing happy“.

x Sarah

Kommentar verfassen

